Tiramisu

This is my proudest product. I have had responses such as “This is a standard of a 5-star hotel!” and “If you open a shop I’m sure it will be packed!” and of course, the most frequent response “mmm..!! MMM!!! This is SOOO good!!!”

So must try!

In this cake I usually use Bailey’s, and chocolate and coffee, which makes it R18, so I do make these without coffee and/or liqueur upon request.

Of course, some people will ask about the safety of raw eggs used in Tiramisu, that is why I insist using cooked eggs, so there is nothing to worry!

tiramisu-bday2-1

About cabnolen

I'm a piano teacher who also loves dancing and BAKING! I generally bake to experiment and to improve. If you're interested in my baking, welcome to place an order, drop me a line! Challenge me! View all posts by cabnolen

Leave a Reply

