Cookie-pops


I’ve had the idea of making cookie-pops for AGES, but never got around to doing it.

Finally, here they are! Decorated with royal icing, although next time I won’t even bother dyeing the cookies in all sorts of colours when I’m going to ice over them anyway…

Apologies, the last photo is a bit yellow (it was no longer sunlight)

 

They can be yours at the Frank Kitt Underground Market at Wellington on Saturdays between 10am-4pm if you’re quick! 1/3 of them have already been snatched up!

About cabnolen

I'm a piano teacher who also loves dancing and BAKING! I generally bake to experiment and to improve. If you're interested in my baking, welcome to place an order, drop me a line! Challenge me! View all posts by cabnolen

Leave a Reply

