T-Rex Gluten-free cake

Yes, yet another belated cake post!

The birthday boy is apparently very particular about his T-Rex, which must have a red head, yellow body, pink and purple hands and feet. This made for a very colourful combination! I made my own decision to change the back of the dinosaur to red and the front to yellow, so as not to have a clashy “cut-off” line between the red head and the yellow body. Fortunately the boy was happy with it!

Personally I liked the multi-coloured border 😛

 

 

 

Feedback:

What a great trade, we all enjoyed the cake very much and my little boy loved the T Rex on top. Thank you.

About cabnolen

I'm a piano teacher who also loves dancing and BAKING! I generally bake to experiment and to improve. If you're interested in my baking, welcome to place an order, drop me a line! Challenge me! View all posts by cabnolen

Leave a Reply

