Love Cupcakes

 

It’s been a while, as I kept thinking I’ve shared these cupcakes with everyone already!

This was an order placed by a lovely wife Erin who lives in USA while her husband is working in Wellington, NZ.

Such a nice gesture, she decided to surprise her husband by having some cupcakes delivered to his work, to show that she’s thinking of him and misses him dearly! How sweet was that!

So of course, since she said anything’s fine with her, and thinking that was the message she wanted to send to him, I made this vanilla cupcake with cute hearts topping (dusted with glitter but pity didn’t show up in the photo!)

Funny though as when I delivered, he happened to be sick at home! His workmates happily accepted them for him, and from what I’ve heard, he DID manage to eat some in the end!

About cabnolen

I'm a piano teacher who also loves dancing and BAKING! I generally bake to experiment and to improve. If you're interested in my baking, welcome to place an order, drop me a line! Challenge me! View all posts by cabnolen

One response to “Love Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

