Belated Valentine’s Cupcakes

Yes, it happened more than a month ago, but it’s never too late!

Tessa contacted me via my Facebook Fan Page a few days before Valentine’s to ask if I could make 6 cupcakes for her beloved, and delivered.
She wanted 3 of them to look like the love cupcakes I made last year, and the other 3 saying “I love you” respectively.
This sounded like fun! And of course, who can say no to a box of cupcakes 🙂

So off I went, and also I made a little card to go with the delivery.
Let’s just say the boyfriend was stoked and his colleagues were very envious!

Here’s what she said:

Thanks so much Cabnolen, he loved them!!!

They looked amazing and exactly how i wanted them!

Thank you soo much!

Yay 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

About cabnolen

I'm a piano teacher who also loves dancing and BAKING! I generally bake to experiment and to improve. If you're interested in my baking, welcome to place an order, drop me a line! Challenge me! View all posts by cabnolen

One response to “Belated Valentine’s Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

