Blue mini chocolate cupcakes

Shock and horror, I seem to go through phases when I completely forget to update this blog, then I remember again.

I have been otherwise maintaining my Facebook page well though! It’s always updated with the newest creations, hence the pinned post on the top of this blog.

However, it’s time to redeem myself, here’s one of the 2015 creations – yes, it’s been that long, I’ve just made Tony’s son’s birthday cake for 2016 and below were for 2015, the shame!!

So anyway, following Tony’s order for his kids (the Pocoyo one), this was actually his last order for the boys in 2015 where he asked for 42 mini cupcakes for the childcare centre to celebrate his son’s birthday. Blue buttercream icing with sprinkles did the trick, don’t they look pretty?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

About cabnolen

I'm a piano teacher who also loves dancing and BAKING! I generally bake to experiment and to improve. If you're interested in my baking, welcome to place an order, drop me a line! Challenge me! View all posts by cabnolen

Leave a comment