Peppa Pig chiffon cake #2

Lucky Aarya, her mother asked for 2 cakes for her birthday, one small 7″ chiffon cake for the family gathering and a big one (which she went half-half with her classmate) to share with the class later in the week.

They sent me a picture of another cake where she liked the balloon idea, and also wanted a slightly different version to my previous one where Peppa was having fun walking in the mud, so I thought this would be a cute one to make.

I went with a grass-green background for the outdoorsy style, and she wanted a chocolate chiffon cake this time.

This cake was made in February 2016, I am catching up I promise!

7-chocolate-chiffon-peppa-aarya

About cabnolen

I'm a piano teacher who also loves dancing and BAKING! I generally bake to experiment and to improve. If you're interested in my baking, welcome to place an order, drop me a line! Challenge me! View all posts by cabnolen

Leave a Reply

